fokimobi.blogg.se

Pinta translation
Pinta translation




pinta translation pinta translation

It is considered to be the best Master's degree in Conference Interpreting in Spain. This allowed me to broaden my knowledge with regards to legal translations (constitutional, administrative, civil, commercial, tax, etc).Īfter that, I decided to embark on a new adventure: I succesfully completed my Master's Degree in Conference Interpreting at the University of la Laguna with the combination EN/NL/DE>ES+ES>EN. She had a single deck, three small masts and as a cargo ship weighed about 100 tons. The Santa Maria was the largest of the ships and was a medium-sized carrack, with a deck roughly about 58 feet long. The Niña and Pinta were nicknames given to the vessels. The other firm was in Madrid and had a different field of expertise. Few realize that only the Santa Maria was the true name of the three ships. One in Cologne (Germany) for over a year, where I gained lots of experience in translating documents related to TI, Marketing, and Economics. the superiority of one machine translation systems quality over another. This allowed me to broaden my knowledge of the Germanic language. 99 Shipyard Paper Model Columbus Ships (2 Pack) Nr 64 Pinta, Nr 65 Santa. My linguistic combination has always been Spanish, English, Dutch and German. I decided to move to Spain (Madrid), where I completed my Bachelor's degree in Translation and Interpreting at the Pontificial University of Comillas, translating both into Spanish and English. All of that, while being raised in a Spanish household. I was born and raised trilingual in the Netherlands where I attended an English/Dutch school (where I already started learning German at a very young age) for the greatest part of my life.






Pinta translation